Quadricycle routes

Unique performance characteristics of modern vehicles make it possible to travel without any problems practically on any road or without any road at all. We offer many various interesting routes, only a wish for a taste of extra adrenaline and the extreme is needed.

Quadricycles as a type of motor vehicle appeared relatively recently. They were invented by the Japanese, of course. Modern quadricycle without problems goes where the toughest SUV couldn't move even several metres. Deep ruts, large stones and boulders, sand, mud, waist-deep swamps, river fords, ice, snow, brushes, young forest – it goes everywhere, even where it’s hard to move around on feet.

If you learned to drive a quadricycle - even a little – you could feel the stunning freedom of movement. This vehicle is very much appreciated by all real travellers.

Now you could easily access places hardly ever trodden by man, travelling scores of kilometres through forests, swamps, streams, hills and plains. It just takes one's breath away! Quadricycle is a unique vehicle with fantastic rough-terrain performance that could be ridden in any weather. Just one look at a quadricycle, and it’s very difficult not to try driving it.

Barsukovo Fishing and Hunting Centre offer several quadricycle routs of various distance and difficulty. The season for quadricycle rides opens on April 1 and continues until November 30.

You could see stunning views of Verkhnevolzhie Lakes, forest wilderness, endless meadows, a lot of very interesting historical sites, including the head of Volga River, wooden church in Shirkovo, age-old settlements on lake shores, sites of fierce World
War II fighting and much more. Only a wish to travel and following safety rules are necessary for this.

Have a good journey with a lot of impressions!

Уникальные возможности современной мототехники позволяют свободно путешествовать практически по любым дорогам и бездорожью! Было бы желание отведать экстрима и адреналина, а дороги хватит на всех!

Квадрациклы как вид транспорта появились относительно недавно. И придумали их, конечно же, мудрые японцы. Современный квадрацикл уверенно едет там, где не один самый «крутой» джип и шага не сделает. Глубокая колея, крупные камни и валуны, пески, грязь, болота глубиной по пояс, речные броды, лед, снег, кустарник, мелколесье — там, где и пешком не всегда пройдешь, проедет квадрацикл.

Как только вы хотя бы немножко освоите управление квадрациклом, появится потрясающее чувство свободы передвижения, а настоящим путешественникам переоценить его не возможно.

Теперь можно побывать там, где редко ступает нога человека. Десятками километров наматывать на колеса лесные, непроходимы дороги, преодолевать топи и ручьи, карабкаться на косогоры, мчаться по лугам и полям. И от этого захватывает дух! Квадрацикл уникальная, всепогодная техника, обладающая потрясающей проходимостью. Достаточно одного взгляда на него, чтобы не усидеть на месте.

На турбазе «Барсуково» для вас разработаны маршруты различной сложности и протяженности. Сезон путешествий на квадрациклах открывается 1 апреля и продолжается до 30 ноября.

Удивительной красоты пейзажи Верхневолжья, разнообразный рельеф, лесные дебри, бескрайние луга, масса интереснейших исторических мест, среди которых Исток Волги, Деревянный храм в Ширково, старинные поселки по берегам озер сделают ваши путешествия насыщенными и незабываемыми. Все, что требуется от вас дорогие наши гости — желание путешествовать и соблюдение правил безопасности.

Счастливого пути и ярких путешествий!